ALBUM: ClassiQ – Sarki Mixtape

ClassiQ Sarki Mixtape
Download ClassiQ Sarki Mixtape zip Full Album

ClassiQ Sarki Mixtape zip Album Download

ClassiQ Arewa Mafia, returns with a brand new Mp3 Song Album project titled ClassiQ Sarki Mixtape zip Album Download Free Full File on Arewa9ja

Sarki Mixtape by ClassiQ houses 16 tracks and features Jesse Jagz, Kheengz, Ruby Gyang and lot more artists.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


1. Sarki (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sarki || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Work it Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hustle Ft. K-Large & Confessor || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Duniya Ft. Ruby || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dan Buro Uba Shege Ft. Hench || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Master (Skit) Feat. Tunde || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ameen Feat. Kheengz || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wassup Wassup || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kakaraka || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Love You Ft. Avala || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hau Pa? || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Matsashi || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Hoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Magana || DOWNLOAD MP3

16 Duniya (Remix) Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ruby || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here